» » Insense - De:Evolution

Insense - De:Evolution download flac

Insense  - De:Evolution download flac

Performer: Insense
Title: De:Evolution
Released: 2014
Country: Norway
Style: Hardcore
Category: Rock
Album rating: 4.7
Votes: 887
Size MP3: 1346 mb
Size FLAC: 1352 mb
Size WMA: 1614 mb
Other formats: ADX MP4 WAV FLAC VOX AC3 AIFF

Album Name De : Evolution. Released date 23 May 2014. Labels Mas Kina Recordings. Music StyleDeathcore Thrash. Members owning this album2. 1. Conception (Part 1). 01:29.

Deathcore Thrash Insense. Album Name De : Evolution. 版公司 Mas Kina Recordings.

De:Evolution by INSENSE, released 23 May 2014 1. Part I: Conception 2. Meandering 3. Lethargy 4. Radio 5. What Life? 6. I Tried To Be 7. Part II: Undoers Arise 8. Lack Of Progress 9. Sick Is The Will 10. Part III: An Endless Series 11. Moderation 12. Some Holy Thing 13. Procreational Ill 14. Part IV: Adoption. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album (Studio full-length).

Stream De:Evolution, a playlist by Insense from desktop or your mobile device. 5 years ago 5 years ago. Metal. Part I: Conception.

Re-Evolution is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn. This album contains re-recorded songs from their past four albums; River of Tuoni (2008), The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009), End of Eden (2010), and Circus Black (2012), each of the tracks remastered with lyrics performed by the band's new vocalist, Päivi "Capri" Virkkunen.


1 Part I: Conception 1:30
2 Meandering 3:22
3 Lethargy 3:36
4 Radio 3:31
5 What Life? 1:51
6 I Tried To Be 3:50
7 Part II: Undoers Arise 2:16
8 Lack Of Progress 3:19
9 Sick Is The Will 3:29
10 Part III: An Endless Series 2:47
11 Moderation 3:23
12 Some Holy Thing 3:32
13 Procreation Ill 2:26
14 Part IV: Adoption 2:17

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7041881102110
  • Matrix / Runout: 119565E

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MKR021 Insense De:Evolution ‎(CD, Album) Mas-Kina Recordings MKR021 Norway 2014

Related to Insense - De:Evolution

Lorne Greene - Lorne Greene's "World Of Amazing Animals" download flac

Lorne Greene - Lorne Greene's "World Of Amazing Animals" flac download

Released: 1978
Style: Education, Field Recording, Promotional, Public Service Announcement
Leni - Radical Party download flac

Leni - Radical Party flac download

Released: 2007
Style: Experimental
SynthX - Universe download flac

SynthX - Universe flac download

Released: 2010
Style: Ambient
The Electric Waffle - The Electric Waffle download flac

The Electric Waffle - The Electric Waffle flac download

Released: 2013
Style: Industrial, Drone, Freestyle
Jeremy Gill  - Parker Quartet - Capriccio download flac

Jeremy Gill - Parker Quartet - Capriccio flac download

Released: 2015
Style: Contemporary
Neuroplant - Be A Part Of It download flac

Neuroplant - Be A Part Of It flac download

Released: 2011
Style: Techno, Minimal
DJ Madu - Live 2011 download flac

DJ Madu - Live 2011 flac download

Released: 2011
Style: Goa Trance