» » Various - Music From Denmark 2004

Various - Music From Denmark 2004 download flac

Various - Music From Denmark 2004 download flac

Performer: Various
Title: Music From Denmark 2004
Released: 2004
Category: Jazz / Rock / Pop / Folk music
Album rating: 4.7
Votes: 271
Size MP3: 1133 mb
Size FLAC: 1142 mb
Size WMA: 1307 mb
Other formats: WMA VOX DTS MP4 AU AC3 XM

Various ‎– Music From Denmark 2004. Series: Music From Denmark –. Format: 5 CD, Compilation, Promo CD, CD-ROM, Promo. Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country. Folk Music 2004 - MXPCD 0104. 1-1. –de Fries & D. Beck. The package was prepared for and meant to also include a 6th CD "Choral Denmark" MXPCD 0604. This CD was however not included in the CD package. Apparently it had not been produced at the time of release of the compilation.

Danish World Music Association ‎– MXPCD 0605. Format: CD, Album, Compilation, Promo.

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

This is a list of notable events in music that took place in the year 2004. 2004 in British music. 2004 in Norwegian music. 2004 in South Korean Music. 2004 in classical music. 2004 in country music. 2004 in heavy metal music. 2004 in hip hop music. January 1. The Vienna New Year's Concert is conducted by Riccardo Muti. Kurt Nilsen wins World Idol.

Michael Learns to Rock is the sixth studio album by Danish soft rock band Michael Learns to Rock. It was released on February 9, 2004 by Medley Records (EMI). The album was re-titled Take Me to Your Heart in Asia. In Denmark, "Frostbite" was released as the lead single in 2003, followed by "Final Destination" and "Salvation". Michael Learns to Rock performed "Frostbite" and "Final Destination" at Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2004 on February 7, 2004.

Denmark's most famous classical composer is Carl Nielsen, especially remembered for his six symphonies, while the Royal Danish Ballet specializes in the work of Danish choreographer August Bournonville. Danes have distinguished themselves as jazz musicians, and the Copenhagen Jazz Festival has acquired an international reputation.

Various Artists-Number One Musicals Album (2005). Various Artists - The Number One Musicals Album (CD 200. I love the fact that this cd is so varied and there are so many different songs from so may different show. It has more songs on that I thought as I bought this cd for 6 songs only but I like all of them. Various 2005 Album Music CDs. Album Numbered Music CDs U2 Artist. Various Studio One Album Music CDs. This item doesn't belong on this page.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Folk Music 2004 - MXPCD 0104
1-1 de Fries & D. Beck Østerbo Kontra/Kontra 4:17
1-2 ULC Quintet Berideren/Rigadon 3:31
1-3 Phønix De 2 Kongebørn 3:00
1-4 Haugaard & Høirup Middag I Haven 4:06
1-5 Jydsk På Næsen Solskinsvals 2:27
1-6 Zar Kærlighedstræet 4:50
1-7 Baltinget Kaptajn Bille Og Jordomsejlingen 3:26
1-8 Rasmus Nattergalen 2:07
1-9 Spælimenninir Den Røde Lue 1:47
1-10 Morild Irmelin Rose 5:21
1-11 Lars Lilholt Kære Øjeblik 3:34
1-12 Afenginn Masterplan 3:27
1-13 Truppo Trotto Svanen Og Liljen 3:04
1-14 Stine Michel Det Besjælede Rum 2:04
1-15 Erik Grip Gensyn 3:13
1-16 Bente Kure & Leif Ernstsen Vildrosernes Sang 3:40
1-17 Anders Roland & Finn Olafsson Egetræet (The Oak) 3:39
1-18 Franka* Sailing To The Sun 2:53
1-19 Annette Bjergfeldt Go Now 4:20
1-20 Carsten Kjær Oles Sidste Autobil 3:00
World Music 2004 - MXPCD 0204
2-1 Lelo Nika Hora Martisorului 3:21
2-2 Salsa Loca Salsa Loca 5:08
2-3 Oriental Mood On Para Etmes 5:23
2-4 Aida Nadeem* Frank Dug Kun 7:21
2-5 Moses O'Jah Wo'nkoa 4:13
2-6 Laila And The Symphobians* Nonhja 4:47
2-7 Jorge Cordero Se Que Te Gusta 4:11
2-8 Nazè And The Botans* Mest U Heyran 5:23
2-9 Dawa Faith 4:33
2-10 Vanja Santos Black Mainheira 4:18
2-11 Orquesta Llego La Hora La Habana Me Espera 5:03
2-12 Jose Carlos II & His Bammamoleque Band* Xango 3:46
2-13 Kid And The First People* Tiwerenge 6:06
2-14 The Latin Dance Band* Quitaselo Todo 5:02
2-15 Kasper Søeborg The Spanish Raga 5:11
All The Jazz 2004 - MXPCD 0304
3-1 bObs tUMbla* Oh, My! 5:47
3-2 Stefan Pasborg & Liudas Mockunas* Iki 6:10
3-3 Jacob Anderskov Trio Imprint Movers 2:31
3-4 Revolver The Boxoffice Escapeplan 5:15
3-5 Caroline Henderson Velvet 4:33
3-6 DR Big Band* & Thomas Clausen Moon Boots 8:04
3-7 Josefine Cronholm & Ibis Shadow 5:35
3-8 Kasper Villaume Quartet Bubbles 6:10
3-9 Jakob Bro Philadelphia 6:55
3-10 The Dynamite Vikings / Pierre Dørge Vikingology 5:40
3-11 Jakob Buchanan Eyes Closed & Counting 5:35
3-12 Søren Nørbo Trio Va-Vahr-Dé 4:19
3-13 Ginman*, Blachman*, Dahl* The Shape Of Jazz 5:49
Rock Pop 2004 - MXPCD 0404
4-1 Moi Caprice Artboy Meets Artgirl 4:39
4-2 Aim Catch A Cat 3:28
4-3 Kashmir Melpomene 4:40
4-4 The Fashion Let's Go Dancing 3:33
4-5 The Blue Van Revelation Of Love 2:49
4-6 Nobody Beats The Beat* Straight From The Heart 4:44
4-7 Tina Dickow Tenter Ground 5:25
4-8 Marcus Winther-John High On You 4:05
4-9 Baby Woodrose Everything's Gonna Be Alright 3:00
4-10 Dicte No! (Let Me Hear You Say) 3:18
4-11 Garbo Quiet Is The New Loud 4:08
4-12 Figurines Debate Because It's Over 3:57
4-13 Lampshade Plakka Plakka 4:16
4-14 Mofus Beathead 4:15
4-15 Strumm Test Drive 4:00
4-16 Tiger Tunes Highly Invisible And Out Of Control 2:42
4-17 Wynona In The Woodlands 4:18
Songwriters 2004 - MXPCD 0504
5-1 Tim Christensen Jump The Gun 3:23
5-2 Moi Caprice Riding In Cars With Girls 3:45
5-3 Kashmir The Aftermath
Written-By – Kasper Eistrup
5-4 Tilt Nedtur Og Push Up BH
Written-By – Tine Refsgaard
5-5 Randi Laubek Kiss Of Destiny 3:39
5-6 Marcus Winther-John Like You 3:37
5-7 Annette Bjergfeldt Secrets We Know 4:04
5-8 Thomas Fleron Tree Rope 3:04
5-9 Tina Dickow Break Of Day 3:50
5-10 Murder Swingers 4:40
5-11 Teitur Sleeping With The Lights On


Housed in outer cardboard folder with 6-panel fold-out pockets.

CD-Rom holds info about Tocano.

Track 5-11 is not mentioned on the packaging.

Tracks 5-3 and 5-4 are listed by the respective songwriters of the tracks with their band in brackets:
5-3 Kasper Eistrup (Kashmir)
5-4 Tine Refsgaard (Tilt)
as the CD is presenting songwriters. It is the band versions of the songs, though.

The package was prepared for and meant to also include a 6th CD "Choral Denmark" MXPCD 0604. This CD was however not included in the CD package. Apparently it had not been produced at the time of release of the compilation. It is unclear whether the 6th CD was in fact ever manufactured.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Related to Various - Music From Denmark 2004

Various - Folk-Live 1995-96 download flac

Various - Folk-Live 1995-96 flac download

Released: 1996
Style: Nordic, Celtic
Kontra Fanzin - "fiş-şiir" download flac

Kontra Fanzin - "fiş-şiir" flac download

Released: 2017
Style: Sound Art, Sound Poetry, Special Effects, Field Recording
Kontra K - Gute Nacht download flac

Kontra K - Gute Nacht flac download

Released: 2017
Style: Conscious
Erik Grip - De Levendes Land download flac

Erik Grip - De Levendes Land flac download

Country: Denmark
Style: Folk