» » Majestic - Abstract Symphony

Majestic - Abstract Symphony download flac

Majestic  - Abstract Symphony download flac

Performer: Majestic
Title: Abstract Symphony
Released: 1999
Country: Germany
Style: Power Metal
Category: Rock
Album rating: 4.8
Votes: 925
Size MP3: 1720 mb
Size FLAC: 1955 mb
Size WMA: 1143 mb
Other formats: WAV XM AU MPC AUD MP3 AHX

Band Name Majestic (SWE). Album Name Abstract Symphony. Released date 15 March 1999. Labels Massacre Records Toshiba Records. Music StyleSymphonic power. Members owning this album39. 1. Golden Sea. 05:38. 2. Losers Shades of Hell.

Symphonic power Majestic (SWE). 队列表 Symphonic power Majestic (SWE) Abstract Symphony. Band Name Majestic (SWE). 12. Abstract Symphony. Other productions from Majestic (SWE).

Abstract Symphony is a music studio album recording by MAJESTIC (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 1999 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Majestic made 2 studio albums as far as i know, and Abstract Symphony is far better than the other album Trinity Overture. The guitarist and the keyboard master did a great job in this one. They are real virtuoses in my opinion.

Written-By – R. Andersson. 5. Crimson Sun. Written-By – R. This is a reissue with 2 songs added to the following CD. Majestic (7) - Abstract Symphony. Rights Society: JASRAC. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L152.

Majestic Abstract Symphony. Tracks 5-9 & 11 by R. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Roastinghouse Recording Sudio AB in Malmö, Sweden.

Golden Sea. Standing Alone. Ceasefire. MusicBrainz: Abstract Symphony.


1 Golden Sea 5:38
2 Losers Shades Of Hell 4:48
3 Standing Alone 5:20
4 Silence 5:09
5 Crimson Sun 4:23
6 Ceasefire 5:04
7 Black Moon Rising 3:38
8 Blood Of The Tail 4:27
9 Shadows From Beyond 3:34
10 Nitro Pitbull 4:53
11 Seekers Battlefield 3:36
12 Abstract Symphony (Bonus Track) 1:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Licensed From – Roasting House Productions


  • Arranged By – Joel*, Richard*
  • Artwork By – Mattias Bengtsson
  • Bass – Martin Wezowski
  • Bass [Additional Bass] – Jonas Reingold (tracks: 5)
  • Drums – Joel Linder
  • Engineer – Anders "Theo" Theander*, Richard Andersson
  • Executive-Producer – Anders "Theo" Theander*
  • Guitar – Peter Espinoza
  • Guitar [Outro Solo Guitar] – Magnus Nilsson (tracks: 11)
  • Guitar [Speed Dual With Peter] – Magnus Nilsson (tracks: 10)
  • Keyboards – Richard Andersson
  • Lead Vocals – Jonas Blum
  • Mastered By – Janne Brovall
  • Mixed By – Anders "Theo" Theander*
  • Photography By [Bandphotos] – Jeffrey Richt
  • Producer – Anders "Theo" Theander*, Joel Linder, Richard Andersson



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4028466111852
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L357
  • Barcode: IFPI 5222
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata Germany MAS DP 0185
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06398

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0185 Majestic Abstract Symphony ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0185 Germany 1999
CDM 0801-628 Majestic Abstract Symphony ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 0801-628 Russia 2001
ROC 035-02 Majestic Abstract Symphony ‎(Cass, Album) Rocris Disc ROC 035-02 Romania 1999
TOCP-65292 Majestic Abstract Symphony ‎(CD, Album, RE) Z TOCP-65292 Japan 1999
MAS DP0185 Majestic Abstract Symphony ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0185 Europe 1999

Related to Majestic - Abstract Symphony

Black Symphony  - The Black Symphony download flac

Black Symphony - The Black Symphony flac download

Country: Germany
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Catamenia - Cavalcade download flac

Catamenia - Cavalcade flac download

Released: 2010
Country: Germany
Style: Black Metal
Unanimated - Fire Storm download flac

Unanimated - Fire Storm flac download

Released: 1991
Style: Death Metal, Black Metal
Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey - The Astral Episode download flac

Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey - The Astral Episode flac download

Released: 2005
Country: Sweden
Style: Hard Rock
Edge Of Sanity - Infernal download flac

Edge Of Sanity - Infernal flac download

Country: Germany
Style: Death Metal
Axis Of Despair - Contempt For Man download flac

Axis Of Despair - Contempt For Man flac download

Released: 2018
Country: US
Style: Grindcore
Laura Illeborg - God Vagt download flac

Laura Illeborg - God Vagt flac download

Released: 2007
Style: Ballad