» » Moonshine - Eternal

Moonshine - Eternal download flac

Moonshine  - Eternal download flac

Performer: Moonshine
Title: Eternal
Released: 2008
Style: Black Metal, Goth Rock
Category: Rock
Album rating: 4.8
Votes: 490
Size MP3: 1446 mb
Size FLAC: 1429 mb
Size WMA: 1136 mb
Other formats: AU ADX APE MP3 MP1 VOC WAV

Album (Studio full-length). Moonshine의 때깔 좋은 멜로디를 뽑아내는 능력만큼은 Eternal Tears of Sorrow와 더불어 탁월하고 독보적이다. 히 1번 트랙 intro에서 verse로 넘어가는 부분(1:15)은 영롱하다.

Band Name Moonshine (KOR). 版公司 Dope Entertainment. 1. Moonshine Madness.

Eternal is the fourth and final studio album by the British R&B group Eternal, released in November 1999. It was the first album they recorded without former member Kelle Bryan who was sacked from the band in 1998. The album had very little promotion, only peaking at on the UK Albums Chart, but was praised for its more modern R&B sound.

The Eternal is the fifteenth and final studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth, released on June 9, 2009 by Matador Records, their first on that label. It was their first studio album in three years (since Rather Ripped), making it the band's longest delay between studio albums. The album peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard 200 and was the band's highest charting album of their career in the United States and highest charting album since Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (1994).

Album · 2008 · 14 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen free to Moonshine – Eternal. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Don't want to see ads?

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Moonshine Madness 5:08
2 (We) Die Cold
Vocals [Female Vocals] – Paranoid
3 True Heart 4:12
4 Isolated 3:42
5 Dark Reception 5:42
6 Chaos Lover 5:14
7 Dying In Beauty 6:08
8 Breathless 5:00
9 No Name
Vocals [Female Vocals] – Paranoid
10 Regret (Instrumental) 5:18
Bonus Tracks:
11 Die Cold (Korean Version)
Vocals [Female Vocals] – Paranoid
12 True Heart (Korean Version) 4:12
13 Dark Reception (Korean Version) 5:42
14 Chaos Lover (Korean Version) 5:14


  • Artwork By – Niklas Sundin
  • Drums, Vocals, Lyrics By – Giga
  • Edited By – Jang Young Jae
  • Executive Producer – Kevin Kim, Yun Jung
  • Layout, Art Direction – Okay (Human Tree)
  • Mastered By – Byeong Joon Hwang
  • Producer, Mixed By – Moonshine
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar, Music By, Lyrics By – Amon


Recorded and Mixed at Atro Media Studios during 2007/2008. Mastered at SoundMirror Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809053135170
  • Matrix / Runout: DOPE-080527

Related to Moonshine - Eternal

Paranoid Demon - The Procoder download flac

Paranoid Demon - The Procoder flac download

Released: 2008
Country: Russia
Style: Hardcore
Dark Tranquillity - Skydancer + Of Chaos And Eternal Night download flac

Dark Tranquillity - Skydancer + Of Chaos And Eternal Night flac download

Released: 1996
Country: Finland
Style: Death Metal
Gladenfold - Time Of Departure download flac

Gladenfold - Time Of Departure flac download

Released: 2008
Style: Heavy Metal
Pyhimys - Paranoid download flac

Pyhimys - Paranoid flac download

Released: 2011
Country: Finland