» » Ghost Monkey - Rebound

Ghost Monkey - Rebound download flac

Ghost Monkey - Rebound download flac

Performer: Ghost Monkey
Title: Rebound
Released: 2010
Style: Downtempo, Soundtrack
Category: Electronic / From media
Album rating: 4.5
Votes: 614
Size MP3: 1262 mb
Size FLAC: 1917 mb
Size WMA: 1154 mb
Other formats: FLAC WMA ADX AC3 RA MOD AHX

Ghost Monkey : Tea For Miss Yamaha (2001) Polyfon Soundlab : Free Dreams (2002) Ghost Monkey : Special Children Need Special Weapons (2008). Secret Mountain Laboratory.

Rebound" is a stereo album that incorporates the music from Zen Bound and Zen Bound 2. It is not identical to the in-game soundtrack from either of the games. Created by Tuukka Savolainen as Ghost Monkey. Album was composed by Ghost Monkey and was released on. Soundtrack consists of 16 tracks tracks with duration over about 45 minutes. Album was released by Secret Exit.

Boxy Music by Ghost Monkey, released 07 December 2012 1. The smallest prelude 2. A hundred dried tulips 3. All ages rainbow 4. It's never that simple 5. Hurry up, die young 6. Karaoke ambulance 7. The smallest of towns 8. One of us had to end us 9. You have been jousting again 10. They found you in a basket of roses 11. The sleep now song song Small songs for little listeners. A bunch of friendly melodies, perfect for that walk, train ride, or for learning to read. Finely crafted from shards of a broken heart, for you.

The Cave by Ghost Monkey, released 05 July 2012 1. They haven't drilled here in decades 2. There are no maps of this area 3. Vessel buried in an oil deposit 4. Vertical 5. Unexpected respite 6. Slip and the fall 7. Activation 8. Ancient 9. There is something else here 10. The arrival 11. A brave new girl The Cave is an imaginary soundtrack to a short sci-fi film. It's mostly acoustic and not always very pretty. Everything by Ghost Monkey except illustration used in the cover by Tiina Koivusalo. Zithers, cymbals, cellos and other objects "played" on the album may damage the ears and psyche of trained musicians. some rights reserved.

Listen to music from Albino Ghost Monkey like Fairway, When & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Albino Ghost Monkey. Created in late 2006, Albino Ghost Monkey (. Dise), frustrated with attempts to start band after band and nothing getting accomplished, decided to go at it on his own. While experimenting with various instruments and styles, he stumbled upon the unique sound that is "chiptune" and instantly fell in love.

Ghost Monkey is the sound project of Finnish electronic artist Polyfonken, also the producer of polyfonsoundlab. Tea For Miss Yamaha gained some notoriety when it was featured as the soundtrack for Zen Bound, an award-winning and critically acclaimed iPhone game.

Albino Ghost Monkey live at Blipfest 12/17/2009 w/ visuals by Outpt. Albino Ghost Monkey performs live at the fourth-annual Blip Festival. hosted by The Tank and 8bitpeoples. Artist Bio - Created in late 2006, Albino Ghost Monkey (. s sole weapon of choice


1 Menuet 4:26
2 Lore Star 5:29
3 Home Key 1:53
4 Ropeman 1:27
5 Remembrance 2:31
6 Careful Now 7:08
7 Diversions 1:26
8 Problems And Diagrams 3:48
9 Lull And Release 2:55
10 Unpaint My Skin 1:25
11 Ropes And Strings 1:21
12 A Wooden Child 1:26
13 Twine 1:37
14 Arguments Lead To An Agreement 4:14
15 Tunnel At The End Of Light 1:54
16 Surprise! 1:22


  • Composed By – Ghost Monkey, Polyfonken*, Tuukka Savolainen


'Composed By' credits taken from tracks info.

Related to Ghost Monkey - Rebound

Monkey Grip - Never Land download flac

Monkey Grip - Never Land flac download

Released: 2017
Style: Punk
Ruff Stuff - Monkey Do, Monkey Say download flac

Ruff Stuff - Monkey Do, Monkey Say flac download

Released: 2012
Style: Trance, Hard Trance
Monkey Sons - The Singles download flac

Monkey Sons - The Singles flac download

Released: 2015
Country: UK & Europe